Shred the Red Skate Contest



Shred the Red contest featuring “Sewa Kroetkov, Rob Maatman, Ricardo Paterno, Robbin de Wit, Daan van der Linden, Nick Bax, Remco Stolze, Shajen Willems, Tristan Koelewijn, Simon Vlerick, Jasper Schuurman & Rick Holtvluwer”



0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Let's Know What You Think