Ryan Fernandes

    CqC films has a edit of Ryan Fernandes footage    

Fakie Keik Teasers

    Shitty Kids has a new video “Fakie Keik”  that is dropping summer 2013    

Red Bull Welcomes……….

    Red Bull has a welcome clip of Denny Pham    

DQM at The HOV

    DQM team shred at the House of Vans in Brooklyn    

Simon Evans for Altamont

    Have you ever seen British-born Simon Evans skate in person, he is one of the favorites. Simon retire as a professional skateboarding in San Francisco in the mid-nineties. Simon joined up with Altamont to designed two tees for them    

x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →