True Sk8board Mag » http://truesk8boardmag.com Your Source For Skateboarding Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:16:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Throwback footage of Jerry Gerlach in the early 90’s http://truesk8boardmag.com/throwback-footage-of-jerry-gerlach-in-the-early-90s/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/throwback-footage-of-jerry-gerlach-in-the-early-90s/#comments Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:16:53 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=23555

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/throwback-footage-of-jerry-gerlach-in-the-early-90s/feed/ 0
It’s A Mad World – Ep 23 http://truesk8boardmag.com/its-a-mad-world-ep-23/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/its-a-mad-world-ep-23/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:40:07 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=23531  

 

Watch episode 23 of It’s A Made World, in this Madars Apse takes u through Southeast Asia for the DC Defy Convention tour

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/its-a-mad-world-ep-23/feed/ 0
Foundation Skateboards: Jon West http://truesk8boardmag.com/foundation-skateboards-jon-west/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/foundation-skateboards-jon-west/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:28:55 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=23528  

 

Celebrating 25 years of the Foundation Super Co with a classic video part from Jon West in Art Bars Subtitles and Seagulls

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/foundation-skateboards-jon-west/feed/ 0
12 540’s in a row http://truesk8boardmag.com/12-540s-in-a-row/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/12-540s-in-a-row/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:21:07 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=23525  

 

Watch 11yr. old Evan Doherty do 12 540’s in a row at  the El Gasto Classic last week

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/12-540s-in-a-row/feed/ 0
BLVD Spain Tour http://truesk8boardmag.com/blvd-spain-tour/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/blvd-spain-tour/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:07:32 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=23522  

 

Daniel Lebron, Rodrigo Petersen & Danny Cerezini went on a mission to shred the streets of Spain

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/blvd-spain-tour/feed/ 0
Omar Hassan’s Pool Session http://truesk8boardmag.com/omar-hassans-pool-session/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/omar-hassans-pool-session/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:12:25 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=23515  

 

Rockstar  spent a day with Omar Hassan for a BBQ & a fun pool seesion

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/omar-hassans-pool-session/feed/ 0
Skate Dreams Part 2 http://truesk8boardmag.com/skate-dreams-part-2/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/skate-dreams-part-2/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:08:57 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=23512  

 

In part 2 of Skate Dreams Theotis Beasley is heading up the hunt. This time Theotis rolls out with Nick Tucker to shred with Paul Hart with a solid skate session

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/skate-dreams-part-2/feed/ 0
Smegma http://truesk8boardmag.com/smegma/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/smegma/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:04:09 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=23509  

 

Dennis Williford dropped his latest skateboard video “Smegma” they shred the streets from Virginia to NYC and beyond

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/smegma/feed/ 0
Grizzly Griptape Commercial http://truesk8boardmag.com/grizzly-griptape-commercial/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/grizzly-griptape-commercial/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:00:10 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=23505  

 

Grizzly made it easier and safe for you on the streets “Plastic Grizzly Griptape Razor Blades”. Yes, you can now buy them at your local skateshop

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/grizzly-griptape-commercial/feed/ 0
Almost Famous Ep. 27 http://truesk8boardmag.com/almost-famous-ep-27/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/almost-famous-ep-27/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:53:01 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=23502  

 

Watch the new episode of Almost Famous with Youness Amrani & sml Homies

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/almost-famous-ep-27/feed/ 0