True Sk8board Mag » http://truesk8boardmag.com Your Source For Skateboarding Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:13:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Damn Am Select Series Announcement http://truesk8boardmag.com/damn-am-select-series-announcement/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/damn-am-select-series-announcement/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:13:37 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=25552  

 

 

Skatepark of Tampa &  Street League has announced “The Damn Am Select Series will build off of the success of the long-running Damn Am, an amateur skateboarding tour that has traditionally provided legitimate recognition to up-and-coming skateboarding talent. With this new inclusion in the year-round SLS event calendar, skateboarding’s rawest young talent now have the opportunity to progress all the way to the top street skateboarding competition – the SLS Nike SB Super Crown World Championship.”

DAMN AM SELECT SERIES DATES AND VENUES:
• May 1–3 Presented by Nike SB | Los Angeles, CA
• May 22–24 Atlanta, GA
• June 12–14 Presented by Nike SB | Chicago, IL
• August 14–16 Costa Mesa, CA
• August 27–29 Woodward East, PA
• September 18–20 Presented by Nike SB | New York, NY
• September 25–27 Woodward West, CA

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/damn-am-select-series-announcement/feed/ 0
Gullwing Trucks – Central Coast Pillage http://truesk8boardmag.com/gullwing-trucks-central-coast-pillage/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/gullwing-trucks-central-coast-pillage/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:00:22 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=25549  

 

Gullwing Army “haun Ross, Tyrone Olson, Brandon Yarborough, Elijah Anderson, Tyler Martin, Kristian Svitak, Connor Getzlaff, Ajax, and homies”  cruised up north for pillage

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/gullwing-trucks-central-coast-pillage/feed/ 0
Element Welcomes…….. http://truesk8boardmag.com/element-welcomes/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/element-welcomes/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:56:36 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=25546  

 

Element welcomes east coast shredder “Brandon Westgate” to team with this solid welcome video

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/element-welcomes/feed/ 0
Throwback Thursday: Santa Cruz Wheels of Fire http://truesk8boardmag.com/throwback-thursday-santa-cruz-wheels-on-fire/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/throwback-thursday-santa-cruz-wheels-on-fire/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 23:45:45 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=25542

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/throwback-thursday-santa-cruz-wheels-on-fire/feed/ 0
HUF DYLAN SPRING 2015 COLORWAYS http://truesk8boardmag.com/huf-dylan-spring-2015-colorways/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/huf-dylan-spring-2015-colorways/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:49:59 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=25537  

HUF is giving you a second look at the new HUF Dylan colorways from their Spring 2015 Collection. You can grab them at the HUF online store or at your local skate shop

 

unnamed unnamed (1)

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/huf-dylan-spring-2015-colorways/feed/ 0
The Legend of Danny Way http://truesk8boardmag.com/the-legend-of-danny-way/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/the-legend-of-danny-way/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:40:20 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=25533  

 

XGames dropped this video of Danny Way, as he rewrite X Games history with the invention and progression of MegaRamp skating

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/the-legend-of-danny-way/feed/ 0
Flatground Filibuster! http://truesk8boardmag.com/flatground-filibuster-2/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/flatground-filibuster-2/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:29:23 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=25530  

 

Srange Notes dropped a new Flatground Filibuster with Jimmy Carlin

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/flatground-filibuster-2/feed/ 0
Dew Tour Push Episode 1 http://truesk8boardmag.com/dew-tour-push-episode-1-2/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/dew-tour-push-episode-1-2/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:19:39 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=25526  

 

Dew Tour dropped episode 1 of “PUSH” with Ishod Wair

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/dew-tour-push-episode-1-2/feed/ 0
Street Skating in Barcelona http://truesk8boardmag.com/street-skating-in-barcelona/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/street-skating-in-barcelona/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:14:56 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=25521  

 

Watch Henrique Crobelatti, J.P. Dantas, Lehi Leite, Fran Molina and Yuri Facchini shred the streets of Barcelona

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/street-skating-in-barcelona/feed/ 0
Simple Session 2015 http://truesk8boardmag.com/simple-session-2015/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/simple-session-2015/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:09:10 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=25520 image

skateboarding contest with 15 years of history, bringing together globes greatest BMX riders and skaters for a weekend of incredible action. Taking place on February 22-23, 2014 in Tallinn, Estonia, the event celebrates everything that is amazing about BMX and skateboarding.

Simple Session 15 will be hosting around 180 top athletes from around the world at Saku Arena, including an impressive line-up of the most established riders as well as new talents in the disciplines of BMX and skateboarding street/park. The event will be also webcast LIVE in high definition on session.ee and Redbull.tv.

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/simple-session-2015/feed/ 0