True Sk8board Mag http://truesk8boardmag.com Your Source For Skateboarding Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:00:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Street League Skate Demo http://truesk8boardmag.com/street-league-skate-demo/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/street-league-skate-demo/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:00:37 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19703 20140723-170017-61217241.jpg

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/street-league-skate-demo/feed/ 0
Silver Trucks Clip http://truesk8boardmag.com/silver-trucks-clip/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/silver-trucks-clip/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:31:49 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19699  

 

Silver Trucks has a clip of Tiago Lemos shredding at team park

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/silver-trucks-clip/feed/ 0
2014 Volcom Damn Am http://truesk8boardmag.com/2014-volcom-damn-am/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/2014-volcom-damn-am/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:00:49 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19695  

 

 

Volcom Europe riders “Dan West, Charlie Birch and Gav Coughlan” shreds at the 2014 Volcom Damn Am and a interview with skatepark designer “Francisco Lopez” who design the skatepark, Parques das Gerações, located in Cascais, Portugal

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/2014-volcom-damn-am/feed/ 0
Women of Action: Alana Smith http://truesk8boardmag.com/women-of-action-alana-smith/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/women-of-action-alana-smith/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:47:31 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19692  

 

On July 26th ( Saturday) at 3pm ET on ABC, Women of Action will be airing. Click here to get more details about the show

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/women-of-action-alana-smith/feed/ 0
Enjoi Commercial http://truesk8boardmag.com/enjoi-commercial/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/enjoi-commercial/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:32:59 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19688  

 

Enjoi dropped a commercial for newest board series “8-bit” that fts: Caswell Berry, Louie Barletta, Cairo Foster, Jose Rojo and Zack Wallin. Grab the new series at your local skate shop

 

unnamed

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/enjoi-commercial/feed/ 0
Nate Guest http://truesk8boardmag.com/nate-guest/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/nate-guest/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:32:52 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19684  

 

 

Satori Movement dropped some throwaway clips of Nate Guest from his welcome to the killing floor video. No worries, you can watch it right here

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/nate-guest/feed/ 0
UP-LOUW http://truesk8boardmag.com/up-louw/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/up-louw/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:20:07 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19682 20140723-101922-37162398.jpg

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/up-louw/feed/ 0
Signature Clothing Promo http://truesk8boardmag.com/signature-clothing-promo/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/signature-clothing-promo/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:16:33 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19678  

 

Signature Clothing dropped their promo that ft “Lloyd Mcleggon, Nick Munday, Tom Sivyour, Alex Thornhill, Dobbo, and new memeber announced in the promo

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/signature-clothing-promo/feed/ 0
Stop #6 Volcom Stone’s Wild In The Parks http://truesk8boardmag.com/stop-6-volcom-stones-wild-in-the-parks/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/stop-6-volcom-stones-wild-in-the-parks/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:45:18 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19674  

 

Volcom did their 6th stop of Wild In The Park in St. Cloud, MN

 

Here is the results:

14 & Under Division:
1st: Evan Schmitt
2nd: Ty Stingney
3rd: Henry Gartland
4th: Jackson Parrish
5th: Connor Gasch
6th: Sean Robertson
7th: Charlie Wurzburger

15 — 21 Division:
1st: Ryan LaRue
2nd: Jesse Johnson
3rd: Jake Braun
4th: Brad Hay
5th: James Beckman
6th: Logan Hogetvedt
7th: Tyler Thomas

Open/AM Division:
1st: Jonathan Reese – $250
2nd: Corey Millett – $150
3rd: Tanner Van Vark – $100
4th: Jace Torkelson
5th: Malik Jones
6th: Shalom Larson
7th: David Nelson

Rev’d Skater Award: Malik Jones- $100

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/stop-6-volcom-stones-wild-in-the-parks/feed/ 0
Away from the Equator – Ep 3 http://truesk8boardmag.com/away-from-the-equator-ep-3/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/away-from-the-equator-ep-3/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:38:55 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19671  

 

Red Bull dropped the new episode of “Away from the Equator” and in this one the krew shred the streets of Chiang Mai, Bangkok, and Thailand

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/away-from-the-equator-ep-3/feed/ 0