True Sk8board Mag » http://truesk8boardmag.com Your Source For Skateboarding Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:29:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Monster Girls vs. Skaters Volleyball Showdown http://truesk8boardmag.com/monster-girls-vs-skaters-volleyball-showdown/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/monster-girls-vs-skaters-volleyball-showdown/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:29:54 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=21730  

 

Every skaters dream to play volleyball with the Monster Girls. The Monster skate team “assim Gummaz, Phil Zwijsen, Sam Beckett, Tim Zom and Jake Collins” took the volleyball challenge with the Monster Girls during the QuikPro France in Hossegor

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/monster-girls-vs-skaters-volleyball-showdown/feed/ 0
Converse CONS Project – DIY Skate Structures http://truesk8boardmag.com/converse-cons-project-diy-skate-structures/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/converse-cons-project-diy-skate-structures/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:20:45 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=21727  

 

 

Converse Cons Project krew “Doug Moore, Brent Kronmueller, Dillon Buss and Kenny Anderson” built design, create and shred a DIY

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/converse-cons-project-diy-skate-structures/feed/ 0
DC Shoes Full Part Teaser http://truesk8boardmag.com/dc-shoes-full-part-teaser/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/dc-shoes-full-part-teaser/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:13:56 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=21724  

 

On 10/24/14, DC Shoes is dropping a full part of Matt Miller shredding in his debut signature across the globe

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/dc-shoes-full-part-teaser/feed/ 0
Jart Skateboards – The AM Project http://truesk8boardmag.com/jart-skateboards-the-am-project-2/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/jart-skateboards-the-am-project-2/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:02:41 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=21721  

 

Jart Skateboard released Carlos Neira´s part in the AM project

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/jart-skateboards-the-am-project-2/feed/ 0
The Rio Sul Bowl Brasil http://truesk8boardmag.com/the-rio-sul-bowl-brasil/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/the-rio-sul-bowl-brasil/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:55:26 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=21718  

 

Watch Bob Burnquist & Pedro Barros shred the Rio Sul Bowl Brasil

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/the-rio-sul-bowl-brasil/feed/ 0
The DefyConvention Tour is coming… http://truesk8boardmag.com/the-defyconvention-tour-is-coming/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/the-defyconvention-tour-is-coming/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:45:22 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=21715  

 

The DC Tour “The DefyConvention Tour” is coming soon…………..

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/the-defyconvention-tour-is-coming/feed/ 0
Get Rad for Ray Benefit http://truesk8boardmag.com/get-rad-for-ray-benefit/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/get-rad-for-ray-benefit/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:37:48 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=21712  

 

Watch the recap of the Get Rad For Ray Underhill Bowl invitational Benefit Contest  that was presented By Endless Grind charity event to celebrate the life and legacy of one of skateboarding’s all-time greats

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/get-rad-for-ray-benefit/feed/ 0
Blind Damn Sundays http://truesk8boardmag.com/blind-damn-sundays-9/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/blind-damn-sundays-9/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:28:51 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=21709  

 

In the new Blind DAMN Sundays, Kevin Romar goes and shreds Peak Park for a good 2min

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/blind-damn-sundays-9/feed/ 0
All I Need Commercial http://truesk8boardmag.com/all-i-need-commercial-2/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/all-i-need-commercial-2/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:20:21 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=21706  

 

All I Need skate dropped a commercial on their A-Logo beanie that you can pick up at your local skate shop or here

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/all-i-need-commercial-2/feed/ 0
C1RCA House ep 19 http://truesk8boardmag.com/c1rca-house-ep-19/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/c1rca-house-ep-19/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:14:03 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=21703  

 

C!RCA released a new episode of “C!RCA House” its Best of the Best of all of the episode of your favorite riders “Adrian Lopez, Windsor E. James, David Gravette, Jimmy Carlin, Robbie Brockel, Taylor Kirby, Ryan Reyes, and Jack Olson”

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/c1rca-house-ep-19/feed/ 0