True Sk8board Mag http://truesk8boardmag.com Your Source For Skateboarding Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:31:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Van Doren Invitational – Women’s Bowl http://truesk8boardmag.com/van-doren-invitational-womens-bowl/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/van-doren-invitational-womens-bowl/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:31:01 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19885  

 

 

Watch the recap of the Van Doren Invitational women’s bowl and see how Lizzie Armanto took it home

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/van-doren-invitational-womens-bowl/feed/ 0
Vox Welcomes….. http://truesk8boardmag.com/vox-welcomes/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/vox-welcomes/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:07:35 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19882  

 

VOX welcomes “Danny Dicola” to the team and watch him shred at Prince Park in Oceanside, Cali

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/vox-welcomes/feed/ 0
Floating Miniramp http://truesk8boardmag.com/floating-miniramp/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/floating-miniramp/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:57:05 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19879  

 

Have you ever dreamed about having a floating miniramp in the middle of lake? Well, Red Bull dropped this video with Roope Tonteri, Jaakko Ojanen and homies shredding on a floating miniramp in central Finland

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/floating-miniramp/feed/ 0
Jack Fardell http://truesk8boardmag.com/jack-fardell/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/jack-fardell/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:45:27 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19876  

 

Watch Jack Fardell’s video part from “Hit and Run”

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/jack-fardell/feed/ 0
Rat Poison Part http://truesk8boardmag.com/rat-poison-part/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/rat-poison-part/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:26:39 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19873  

 

Check out Sebo Walker’s full part from Rat Poison and then grab a copy here

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/rat-poison-part/feed/ 0
Next Up Foundation at Street League Los Angeles 2014 http://truesk8boardmag.com/next-up-foundation-at-street-league-los-angeles-2014/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/next-up-foundation-at-street-league-los-angeles-2014/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:42:10 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19870  

 

Next up foundation was invited to a VIP experience at this year’s Street League in Los Angeles. This two day event started on Saturday July 26th where the kids had the opportunity to watch their favorite pros practice and warm up for the finals. After practice the Nike SB team putted together a special autograph signing for Next Up and VIP attendees. The following day, Sunday the 27th was the big day! The kids watched as the pros competed in becoming LA’s Street League Champion. It was a weekend filled with memories that will be cherished for years and years to come. We would like to thank PSD underwear, Kurt our driver for providing the kids with a free complimentary ride to the event and our board member Richard Farris. Special thanks to Street League for opening their doors to Next Up!! Thank You!!

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/next-up-foundation-at-street-league-los-angeles-2014/feed/ 0
Rodney Mullen x Gracias LA http://truesk8boardmag.com/rodney-mullen-x-gracias-la/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/rodney-mullen-x-gracias-la/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:06:58 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19866  

 

Rodney Mullen & Gracias LA dropped a video with some new tricks for your pleasure

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/rodney-mullen-x-gracias-la/feed/ 0
Almost Famous Ep. 16 http://truesk8boardmag.com/almost-famous-ep-16/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/almost-famous-ep-16/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:20:52 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19863  

 

Almost just dropped a new episode of “Almost Famous’ this time it has some VX throwback, Rodney Mullen / Lewis Marnell clips and alot more……..

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/almost-famous-ep-16/feed/ 0
Lost & Found Skateboarding Clip #61 http://truesk8boardmag.com/lost-found-skateboarding-clip-61/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/lost-found-skateboarding-clip-61/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:45:16 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19859  

 

 

Some of Greg Lutzka kickflip noseblunt clip was lost for while but they was found the other day over the internet

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/lost-found-skateboarding-clip-61/feed/ 0
WHATS A GUY GOTTA DO?! http://truesk8boardmag.com/whats-a-guy-gotta-do-2/ http://truesk8boardmag.com/whats-a-guy-gotta-do-2/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:05:37 +0000 http://truesk8boardmag.com/?p=19856  

Click here to view the embedded video.

 

House of Hammers just dropped a new “Whats a Guy Gotta Do?! with Tony Karr going gnarzone

 

 

]]>
http://truesk8boardmag.com/whats-a-guy-gotta-do-2/feed/ 0