Operators Are Standing By logo

Operators Are Standing By……………………….

Operators Are Standing By logo

 

 

Contact email:

contact@truesk8boardmag.com

 

Pages:

C.C.C.:   Carl Carpentier ( calicarlscorner@truesk8boardmag.com )

N.U.F.:  Vinicius Tinoco ( nextupfoundation@truesk8boardmag.com )

Lurkmode:   Blair Hess ( lurkmode@truesk8boardmag.com )

Park Pass: Will Gabourel ( parkpass@truesk8boardmag.com )

Interviews: James Kendall ( interviews@sk8boardmag.com )

Photo Scene: Dan Shredian ( photoscene@truesk8boardmag.com )

 

International Coverage:

Europe News: Anton Walstrom ( europenews@truesk8boardmag.com )

Middle East Side: Jimmy Beer ( middleeastside@truesk8boardmag.com )

 

Web Design:

John Pass ( pass@truesk8boardmag.com )

 

Junior content contributer/reporter

Heraid  ”Eddie” Castillo ( castillo@truesk8boardmag.com )

 

Music Review/Interview:

Coming Soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Photographers:

Don Reed ( PA area: paphoto@truesk8boardmag.com )

Marfa Capodanno ( Chicago area: chiphoto@truesk8boardmag.com )

Donavan Johnson ( Cali area: caliphoto@truesk8boardmag.com )

Aaron Forjan ( Arizona area: azphoto@truesk8boardmag.com )

 Nick Rodriguez ( OC area: ocphoto@truesk8boardmag.com )

 

Filmer/Editor:

Tony Ahedo ( Tampa Bay area: flafilmer@truesk8boardmag.com  )

Goob ( PA area: goobtv@truesk8boardmag.com )

Dan Deutsch ( Israel area: hebrewhammers@truesk8boardmag.com )

Edwin Lizaola ( LA area: vxbangin@truesk8boardmag.com )

Nick Rubio ( AZ area: azcam@truesk8boardmag.com )

Andrew Areseneaultn ( San Jose area: sj1000@truesk8boardmag.com )

Adrien Cosme ( Victorville area: villefilmer@truesk8boardmag.com )

Nelly Mundo ( Philly area: streetfiles@truesk8boardmag.com )

 

If you need photos, footage, or just want  to bull-shit with the  Krew. Your welcome to email the Krew anytime. Our door is always open & never close for  “Skateboarding!